OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+


Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana


Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation Austrian AirlinesParis Wed 29/04/2015
(Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle)
Klagenfurt Tue 05/05/2015
(Klagenfurt)
257 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Klagenfurt
Reservation AlitaliaRome Fri 03/04/2015
(Fiumicino Intl)
Trieste Wed 08/04/2015
(Ronchi dei Legionari)
141 €*info

Book

Other flights Rome‑Trieste
Reservation GermanwingsParis Sun 02/08/2015
(Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle)
Rijeka Fri 14/08/2015
(Rijeka-Krk)
303 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Rijeka
Reservation Croatia AirlinesDubrovnik Thu 02/07/2015
(Dubrovnik)
Zagreb Tue 07/07/2015
(Zagreb)
114 €*info

Book

Other flights Dubrovnik‑Zagreb
Reservation LufthansaToulouse Thu 23/07/2015
(Toulouse-Blagnac)
Graz Mon 27/07/2015
(Graz)
230 €*info

Book

Other flights Toulouse‑Graz
Reservation RyanairBrussels Fri 08/05/2015
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Pula Mon 11/05/2015
(Pula)
70 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Pula
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Fri 10/04/2015
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Venice Tue 14/04/2015
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
38 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Venice
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Wed 01/04/2015
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Zadar Sun 05/04/2015
(Zadar)
40 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Zadar

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. APS member, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.