Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Newsletter.


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+



Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation GermanwingsCologne Thu 16/10/2014
(Cologne-Bonn)
Klagenfurt Sun 19/10/2014
(Klagenfurt)
103 €*info

Book

Other flights Cologne‑Klagenfurt
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Tue 02/09/2014 D-13
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Trieste Tue 09/09/2014
(Ronchi dei Legionari)
43 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Trieste
Reservation RyanairBrussels Mon 25/08/2014 D-5
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Rijeka Mon 01/09/2014
(Rijeka-Krk)
142 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Rijeka
Reservation VuelingRome Sun 31/08/2014 D-11
(Fiumicino Intl)
Zagreb Sun 14/09/2014
(Zagreb)
57 €*info

Book

Other flights Rome‑Zagreb
Reservation Air BerlinBerlin Tue 10/03/2015
(Berlin Tegel)
Graz Mon 16/03/2015
(Graz)
125 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Graz
Reservation RyanairBrussels Tue 23/09/2014
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Pula Sat 27/09/2014
(Pula)
39 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Pula
Reservation RyanairBrussels Mon 22/09/2014
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Venice Fri 26/09/2014
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
25 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Venice
Reservation RyanairBrussels Sat 20/09/2014
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Zadar Wed 24/09/2014
(Zadar)
45 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Zadar

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €117,500,000. Paris Trade and companies register no. 491 249 553. Intra-community VAT number FR26 491 249 553. APS member, registration no. IM075100338, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.