Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Newsletter.


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+



Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation GermanwingsCologne Sat 18/10/2014
(Cologne-Bonn)
Klagenfurt Thu 23/10/2014
(Klagenfurt)
93 €*info

Book

Other flights Cologne‑Klagenfurt
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sat 04/10/2014
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Trieste Tue 07/10/2014
(Ronchi dei Legionari)
42 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Trieste
Reservation GermanwingsHamburg Sun 05/10/2014
(Hamburg)
Rijeka Sun 12/10/2014
(Rijeka-Krk)
152 €*info

Book

Other flights Hamburg‑Rijeka
Reservation GermanwingsBerlin Fri 19/09/2014
(Berlin Tegel)
Zagreb Sun 28/09/2014
(Zagreb)
90 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Zagreb
Reservation Air BerlinBerlin Fri 20/02/2015
(Berlin Tegel)
Graz Tue 24/02/2015
(Graz)
138 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Graz
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Wed 17/09/2014
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Pula Sat 27/09/2014
(Pula)
37 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Pula
Reservation RyanairBrussels Mon 29/09/2014
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Venice Fri 03/10/2014
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
31 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Venice
Reservation RyanairMarseille Thu 09/10/2014
(Marseille Provence)
Zadar Sun 12/10/2014
(Zadar)
40 €*info

Book

Other flights Marseille‑Zadar

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €117,500,000. Paris Trade and companies register no. 491 249 553. Intra-community VAT number FR26 491 249 553. APS member, registration no. IM075100338, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.