Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Newsletter.


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+


Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana


Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation GermanwingsCologne Wed 28/01/2015
(Cologne-Bonn)
Klagenfurt Wed 04/02/2015
(Klagenfurt)
115 €*info

Book

Other flights Cologne‑Klagenfurt
Reservation AlitaliaAmsterdam Fri 07/11/2014 D-13
(Schiphol)
Trieste Tue 11/11/2014
(Ronchi dei Legionari)
193 €*info

Book

Other flights Amsterdam‑Trieste
Reservation GermanwingsStuttgart Mon 01/12/2014
(Stuttgart)
Zagreb Wed 10/12/2014
(Zagreb)
115 €*info

Book

Other flights Stuttgart‑Zagreb
Reservation Air BerlinBerlin Sun 15/03/2015
(Berlin Tegel)
Graz Wed 25/03/2015
(Graz)
166 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Graz
Reservation RyanairFrankfurt Sat 06/06/2015
(Frankfurt-Hahn)
Pula Sat 20/06/2015
(Pula)
144 €*info

Book

Other flights Frankfurt‑Pula
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Fri 05/12/2014
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Venice Mon 08/12/2014
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
24 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Venice
Reservation RyanairBrussels Sat 02/05/2015
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Zadar Sat 09/05/2015
(Zadar)
105 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Zadar
Reservation EasyjetBerlin Mon 01/12/2014
(Berlin Schönefeld)
Salzburg Thu 04/12/2014
(Salzburg)
95 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Salzburg

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €117,500,000. Paris Trade and companies register no. 491 249 553. Intra-community VAT number FR26 491 249 553. APS member, registration no. IM075100338, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.