Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Newsletter.


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+


Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana


Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation GermanwingsCologne Sat 11/04/2015
(Cologne-Bonn)
Klagenfurt Wed 15/04/2015
(Klagenfurt)
135 €*info

Book

Other flights Cologne‑Klagenfurt
Reservation AlitaliaNaples Tue 11/11/2014
(Napoli - Capodichino)
Trieste Tue 18/11/2014
(Ronchi dei Legionari)
127 €*info

Book

Other flights Naples‑Trieste
Reservation GermanwingsBerlin Thu 12/02/2015
(Berlin Tegel)
Zagreb Tue 17/02/2015
(Zagreb)
66 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Zagreb
Reservation Air BerlinBerlin Mon 16/02/2015
(Berlin Tegel)
Graz Fri 20/02/2015
(Graz)
115 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Graz
Reservation RyanairFrankfurt Sat 02/05/2015
(Frankfurt-Hahn)
Pula Sat 09/05/2015
(Pula)
66 €*info

Book

Other flights Frankfurt‑Pula
Reservation RyanairBrussels Sat 22/11/2014
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Venice Wed 26/11/2014
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
23 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Venice
Reservation RyanairBrussels Sat 01/11/2014 D-9
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Zadar Tue 04/11/2014
(Zadar)
71 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Zadar
Reservation EasyjetBerlin Thu 22/01/2015
(Berlin Schönefeld)
Salzburg Sun 25/01/2015
(Salzburg)
93 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Salzburg

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €117,500,000. Paris Trade and companies register no. 491 249 553. Intra-community VAT number FR26 491 249 553. APS member, registration no. IM075100338, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.