OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+


Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana


Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation VuelingParis Sun 08/05/2016
(PAR)
Venice Fri 13/05/2016
(VCE)
86 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Venice
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sat 18/06/2016
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Bratislava Mon 27/06/2016
(Bratislava Ivanka)
90 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Bratislava
Reservation Croatia AirlinesLyon Sat 30/04/2016
(LYS)
Split Sat 07/05/2016
(SPU)
169 €*info

Book

Other flights Lyon‑Split
Reservation Air FranceParis Tue 05/04/2016
(PAR)
Florence Tue 12/04/2016
(FLR)
109 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Florence
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sun 17/04/2016
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Budapest Sat 23/04/2016
(Budapest - Ferihegy)
127 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Budapest
Reservation Air FranceParis Fri 17/06/2016
(Paris-Orly)
Pescara Tue 28/06/2016
(Aeroporto d'Abruzzo)
198 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Pescara
Reservation VuelingParis Wed 25/05/2016
(PAR)
Prague Tue 31/05/2016
(PRG)
112 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Prague
Reservation VoloteaNantes Sat 16/04/2016
(NTE)
Dubrovnik Sat 30/04/2016
(DBV)
144 €*info

Book

Other flights Nantes‑Dubrovnik

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. APS member, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.