Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Newsletter.


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+



Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation GermanwingsCologne Tue 07/10/2014
(Cologne-Bonn)
Klagenfurt Mon 13/10/2014
(Klagenfurt)
93 €*info

Book

Other flights Cologne‑Klagenfurt
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sat 06/09/2014
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Trieste Sat 20/09/2014
(Ronchi dei Legionari)
43 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Trieste
Reservation RyanairBrussels Mon 01/09/2014
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Rijeka Fri 05/09/2014
(Rijeka-Krk)
29 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Rijeka
Reservation GermanwingsStuttgart Thu 28/08/2014
(Stuttgart)
Zagreb Thu 04/09/2014
(Zagreb)
109 €*info

Book

Other flights Stuttgart‑Zagreb
Reservation LufthansaMunich Thu 20/11/2014
(Munich Intl)
Graz Sun 23/11/2014
(Graz)
127 €*info

Book

Other flights Munich‑Graz
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sat 13/09/2014
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Pula Sat 20/09/2014
(Pula)
46 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Pula
Reservation VoloteaNantes Sun 08/02/2015
(Nantes Atlantique)
Venice Thu 12/02/2015
(Marco Polo)
28 €*info

Book

Other flights Nantes‑Venice
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Tue 07/10/2014
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Zadar Tue 14/10/2014
(Zadar)
46 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Zadar

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €117,500,000. Paris Trade and companies register no. 491 249 553. Intra-community VAT number FR26 491 249 553. APS member, registration no. IM075100338, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.