OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+


Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana


Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation Turkish AirlinesKabul Thu 22/09/2016
(Kabul)
Zagreb Sat 01/10/2016
(Zagreb)
1271 €*info

Book

Other flights Kabul‑Zagreb
Reservation Ural AirlinesMoscow Fri 02/09/2016 D-6
(Domodedovo Intl)
Pula Sun 18/09/2016
(Pula)
547 €*info

Book

Other flights Moscow‑Pula
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Fri 02/09/2016 D-6
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Venice Fri 09/09/2016
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
41 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Venice
Reservation Croatia AirlinesParis Mon 26/09/2016
(Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle)
Zadar Mon 03/10/2016
(Zadar)
219 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Zadar
Reservation LufthansaLille Thu 01/09/2016 D-5
(Lille-Lesquin)
Salzburg Thu 08/09/2016
(Salzburg)
2738 €*info

Book

Other flights Lille‑Salzburg
Reservation Transavia.comRotterdam Fri 02/09/2016 D-6
(Rotterdam Zestienhoven)
Vienna Fri 09/09/2016
(Flughafen Wien-Schwechat)
132 €*info

Book

Other flights Rotterdam‑Vienna
Reservation RyanairLondon Tue 27/09/2016
(Stansted)
Bologna Thu 29/09/2016
(Aeroporto di Bologna "Guglielmo Marconi" - Terminal B)
40 €*info

Book

Other flights London‑Bologna
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Tue 13/09/2016
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Bratislava Tue 20/09/2016
(Bratislava Ivanka)
31 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Bratislava

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. Financial Guarantee: Schneider Finance, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.