OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+


Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana


Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation AlitaliaNaples Sun 09/08/2015 D-5
(Napoli - Capodichino)
Trieste Sat 15/08/2015
(Ronchi dei Legionari)
264 €*info

Book

Other flights Naples‑Trieste
Reservation GermanwingsParis Wed 30/09/2015
(Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle)
Rijeka Tue 06/10/2015
(Rijeka-Krk)
390 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Rijeka
Reservation SwissZurich Sat 31/10/2015
(Zurich)
Zagreb Wed 04/11/2015
(Zagreb)
119 €*info

Book

Other flights Zurich‑Zagreb
Reservation SwissZurich Sat 03/10/2015
(Zurich)
Graz Sat 17/10/2015
(Graz)
189 €*info

Book

Other flights Zurich‑Graz
Reservation LufthansaBerlin Mon 17/08/2015 D-13
(Berlin Tegel)
Pula Mon 24/08/2015
(Pula)
335 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Pula
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sun 15/11/2015
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Venice Tue 24/11/2015
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
46 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Venice
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Fri 28/08/2015
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Zadar Wed 02/09/2015
(Zadar)
177 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Zadar
Reservation Air BerlinBasel/Mulhouse Sat 15/08/2015 D-11
(EuroSwiss)
Rimini Sat 22/08/2015
(Federico Fellini)
2073 €*info

Book

Other flights Basel/Mulhouse‑Rimini

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. APS member, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.