Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Newsletter.


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+


Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana


Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation GermanwingsCologne Wed 18/03/2015
(Cologne-Bonn)
Klagenfurt Sun 22/03/2015
(Klagenfurt)
126 €*info

Book

Other flights Cologne‑Klagenfurt
Reservation RyanairBari Wed 10/12/2014 D-13
(Bari)
Trieste Sun 14/12/2014
(Ronchi dei Legionari)
69 €*info

Book

Other flights Bari‑Trieste
Reservation GermanwingsStuttgart Sun 17/05/2015
(Stuttgart)
Rijeka Sun 31/05/2015
(Rijeka-Krk)
184 €*info

Book

Other flights Stuttgart‑Rijeka
Reservation GermanwingsStuttgart Fri 16/01/2015
(Stuttgart)
Zagreb Mon 19/01/2015
(Zagreb)
122 €*info

Book

Other flights Stuttgart‑Zagreb
Reservation LufthansaMunich Mon 02/02/2015
(Munich Intl)
Graz Fri 06/02/2015
(Graz)
162 €*info

Book

Other flights Munich‑Graz
Reservation GermanwingsDortmund Sat 09/05/2015
(Dortmund - Wickede)
Pula Sat 16/05/2015
(Pula)
190 €*info

Book

Other flights Dortmund‑Pula
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sat 17/01/2015
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Venice Sat 24/01/2015
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
18 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Venice
Reservation RyanairBrussels Mon 15/06/2015
(Brussels South Charleroi)
Zadar Mon 29/06/2015
(Zadar)
45 €*info

Book

Other flights Brussels‑Zadar

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €117,500,000. Paris Trade and companies register no. 491 249 553. Intra-community VAT number FR26 491 249 553. APS member, registration no. IM075100338, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.