OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Adjust text size: A- | A | A+

Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Moteur de recherche vols


Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation EasyjetParis Sun 30/10/2016 D-4
(Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle)
Venice Sun 06/11/2016
(Marco Polo)
73 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Venice
Reservation LufthansaMadrid Fri 11/11/2016
(Madrid - Barajas)
Innsbruck Mon 14/11/2016
246 €*info


Other flights Madrid‑Innsbruck
Reservation Transavia FranceParis Thu 01/12/2016
Vienna Sat 03/12/2016
(Flughafen Wien-Schwechat)
67 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Vienna
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Fri 02/12/2016
Bologna Sun 04/12/2016
(Aeroporto di Bologna "Guglielmo Marconi" - Terminal B)
37 €*info


Other flights Beauvais‑Bologna
Reservation First ChoiceMoscow Thu 17/11/2016
(Vnukovo Intl)
Bratislava Sun 27/11/2016
(Bratislava Ivanka)
121 €*info


Other flights Moscow‑Bratislava
Reservation Air FranceParis Sat 12/11/2016
(Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle)
Munich Sat 19/11/2016
(Munich Intl)
90 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Munich
Reservation Croatia AirlinesBordeaux Sun 30/10/2016 D-4
Split Sun 06/11/2016
439 €*info


Other flights Bordeaux‑Split
Reservation RyanairDublin Tue 15/11/2016
Budapest Fri 18/11/2016
(Budapest - Ferihegy)
97 €*info


Other flights Dublin‑Budapest

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.


Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. Financial Guarantee: Schneider Finance, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.