OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Adjust text size: A- | A | A+

Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Moteur de recherche vols


Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation Air FranceParis Wed 11/11/2015
Venice Tue 17/11/2015
90 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Venice
Reservation Croatia AirlinesParis Mon 28/03/2016
Split Sat 02/04/2016
188 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Split
Reservation Air FranceParis Thu 03/12/2015
Florence Sun 06/12/2015
110 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Florence
Reservation KLMLyon Sat 31/10/2015
Budapest Sat 07/11/2015
162 €*info


Other flights Lyon‑Budapest
Reservation Air FranceLyon Wed 06/01/2016
Prague Sun 10/01/2016
88 €*info


Other flights Lyon‑Prague
Reservation Air FranceLyon Mon 04/01/2016
Rome Thu 07/01/2016
88 €*info


Other flights Lyon‑Rome
Reservation Air FranceLyon Mon 11/01/2016
Bastia Fri 15/01/2016
151 €*info


Other flights Lyon‑Bastia
Reservation Air FranceParis Mon 18/01/2016
Naples Sun 24/01/2016
86 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Naples

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.


Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. APS member, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.