OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+


Air ticket Skopje ‑ Ljubljana


Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation KLMParis Wed 29/06/2016
(Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle)
Zagreb Tue 12/07/2016
(Zagreb)
136 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Zagreb
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Thu 30/06/2016
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Venice Mon 04/07/2016
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
12 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Venice
Reservation RyanairMarseille Wed 29/06/2016
(Marseille Provence)
Zadar Wed 06/07/2016
(Zadar)
49 €*info

Book

Other flights Marseille‑Zadar
Reservation EasyjetGeneva Sun 12/06/2016 D-14
(Aéroport Genève-Cointrin)
Vienna Wed 15/06/2016
(Flughafen Wien-Schwechat)
100 €*info

Book

Other flights Geneva‑Vienna
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Tue 21/06/2016
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Bologna Thu 23/06/2016
(Aeroporto di Bologna "Guglielmo Marconi" - Terminal B)
17 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Bologna
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sat 02/07/2016
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Bratislava Sat 09/07/2016
(Bratislava Ivanka)
45 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Bratislava
Reservation Transavia FranceParis Tue 12/07/2016
(Paris-Orly)
Munich Thu 14/07/2016
(Munich Intl)
52 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Munich
Reservation EasyjetGeneva Wed 15/06/2016
(Aéroport Genève-Cointrin)
Split Sun 19/06/2016
(Split)
105 €*info

Book

Other flights Geneva‑Split

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. Financial Guarantee: Schneider Finance, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.