Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Newsletter.


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+



Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Skopje ‑ Ljubljana*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation GermanwingsBerlin Thu 16/10/2014
(Berlin Tegel)
Klagenfurt Sun 19/10/2014
(Klagenfurt)
138 €*info

Book

Other flights Berlin‑Klagenfurt
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sat 11/10/2014 D-10
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Trieste Tue 14/10/2014
(Ronchi dei Legionari)
51 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Trieste
Reservation GermanwingsStuttgart Sun 15/02/2015
(Stuttgart)
Zagreb Fri 20/02/2015
(Zagreb)
89 €*info

Book

Other flights Stuttgart‑Zagreb
Reservation LufthansaMunich Thu 04/12/2014
(Munich Intl)
Graz Mon 15/12/2014
(Graz)
117 €*info

Book

Other flights Munich‑Graz
Reservation RyanairFrankfurt Sat 11/10/2014 D-10
(Frankfurt-Hahn)
Pula Tue 14/10/2014
(Pula)
79 €*info

Book

Other flights Frankfurt‑Pula
Reservation RyanairBeauvais Sat 15/11/2014
(Beauvais-Tillé)
Venice Tue 18/11/2014
(Treviso - S. Angelo)
32 €*info

Book

Other flights Beauvais‑Venice
Reservation US AirwaysLyon Thu 16/10/2014
(Lyon-Saint-Exupéry)
Tupelo Mon 20/10/2014
(Tupelo Regional)
1167 €*info

Book

Other flights Lyon‑Tupelo
Reservation RyanairKarlsruhe/Baden Baden Wed 15/10/2014 D-14
(Baden Airpark)
Zadar Wed 22/10/2014
(Zadar)
40 €*info

Book

Other flights Karlsruhe/Baden Baden‑Zadar

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Skopje ‑ Ljubljana

Looking for a cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Skopje - Ljubljana flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €117,500,000. Paris Trade and companies register no. 491 249 553. Intra-community VAT number FR26 491 249 553. APS member, registration no. IM075100338, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.