OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Adjust text size: A- | A | A+

Air ticket Corfou ‑ Paris

Moteur de recherche vols


Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Corfou ‑ Paris*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation Air FranceParis Mon 04/01/2016
Nice Thu 07/01/2016
88 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Nice
Reservation Air FranceParis Wed 21/10/2015 D-11
Dublin Tue 03/11/2015
109 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Dublin
Reservation IberiaLyon Tue 27/10/2015
Barcelona Tue 03/11/2015
91 €*info


Other flights Lyon‑Barcelona
Reservation Air FranceParis Wed 11/11/2015
Venice Tue 17/11/2015
90 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Venice
Reservation Air FranceLyon Mon 11/01/2016
Bastia Fri 15/01/2016
151 €*info


Other flights Lyon‑Bastia
Reservation Air FranceParis Tue 03/11/2015
Berlin Sat 07/11/2015
104 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Berlin
Reservation Air FranceLyon Wed 06/01/2016
Prague Sun 10/01/2016
88 €*info


Other flights Lyon‑Prague
Reservation Air FranceParis Thu 03/12/2015
Florence Sun 06/12/2015
110 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Florence

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Corfou ‑ Paris

Looking for a cheap Corfou - Paris flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Corfou - Paris flights, just for you.


Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. APS member, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.