Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Newsletter.


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+



Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Corfou ‑ Paris*

AirlineDeparture DestinationPrice per adult
Reservation Aegean AirlinesCorfou Sat 25/04/2015
(Kerkyra)
Paris Sat 02/05/2015
(Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle)
2193 €*info

Book

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation RyanairDublin Tue 14/10/2014
(Dublin)
Beauvais Tue 21/10/2014
(Beauvais-Tillé)
26 €*info

Book

Other flights Dublin‑Beauvais
Reservation RyanairPorto Thu 16/10/2014
(Porto - Pedras Rubras)
CHALONS SUR MARNE Thu 23/10/2014
(Châlons-Vatry)
46 €*info

Book

Other flights Porto‑CHALONS SUR MARNE
Reservation Air FranceToulouse Sun 21/09/2014 D-5
(Toulouse-Blagnac)
Deauville Sun 28/09/2014
(St Gatien)
686 €*info

Book

Other flights Toulouse‑Deauville
Reservation FlyBeSouthend Sun 21/09/2014 D-5
(Southend-On-Sea)
Caen Sun 28/09/2014
(Caen-Carpiquet)
167 €*info

Book

Other flights Southend‑Caen
Reservation RyanairCarcassonne Thu 13/11/2014
(Carcassonne-Salvaza)
Brussels Thu 20/11/2014
(Brussels South Charleroi)
23 €*info

Book

Other flights Carcassonne‑Brussels
Reservation RyanairDublin Fri 26/09/2014 D-10
(Dublin)
Tours Mon 29/09/2014
(Tours-Val de Loire)
61 €*info

Book

Other flights Dublin‑Tours
Reservation RyanairTurin Fri 24/10/2014
(Turin)
Brussels Mon 27/10/2014
(Brussels South Charleroi)
19 €*info

Book

Other flights Turin‑Brussels
Reservation Hop !Lyon Sun 21/09/2014 D-5
(Lyon-Saint-Exupéry)
Metz/Nancy Sun 28/09/2014
(Metz-Nancy-Lorraine)
191 €*info

Book

Other flights Lyon‑Metz/Nancy

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Corfou ‑ Paris

Looking for a cheap Corfou - Paris flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Corfou - Paris flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €117,500,000. Paris Trade and companies register no. 491 249 553. Intra-community VAT number FR26 491 249 553. APS member, registration no. IM075100338, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.