OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Adjust text size: A- | A | A+

Air ticket Barcelona ‑ Bilbao

Moteur de recherche vols


Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Barcelona ‑ Bilbao*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation IberiaLyon Fri 04/12/2015 D-5
Barcelona Mon 07/12/2015
91 €*info


Other flights Lyon‑Barcelona
Reservation IberiaParis Fri 08/01/2016
Valencia Tue 12/01/2016
124 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Valencia
Reservation VuelingToulouse Tue 16/08/2016
Ibiza Tue 30/08/2016
141 €*info


Other flights Toulouse‑Ibiza
Reservation IberiaToulouse Tue 29/03/2016
Palma  Mallorca Sat 02/04/2016
94 €*info


Other flights Toulouse‑Palma  Mallorca
Reservation IberiaParis Mon 27/06/2016
Menorca Sun 03/07/2016
166 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Menorca
Reservation IberiaToulouse Mon 25/01/2016
Sevilla Mon 01/02/2016
106 €*info


Other flights Toulouse‑Sevilla
Reservation Aigle AzurParis Mon 04/01/2016
Lisbon Sat 09/01/2016
88 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Lisbon
Reservation Air FranceParis Wed 02/12/2015 D-3
Malaga Mon 07/12/2015
123 €*info


Other flights Paris‑Malaga

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Barcelona ‑ Bilbao

Looking for a cheap Barcelona - Bilbao flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Barcelona - Bilbao flights, just for you.


Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. APS member, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.