Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?

Newsletter.


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+



Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Bandar Lampung ‑ Batam*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation JetStar AirwaysPhnom Penh Fri 16/01/2015
(Phnom Penh Intl)
Singapore Fri 23/01/2015
(Intle Changi)
31 €*info

Book

Other flights Phnom Penh‑Singapore
Reservation Vietnam AirlinesFrankfurt Wed 10/12/2014
(Frankfurt)
Johor Bahru Wed 17/12/2014
(Johore Bharu - Senai)
800 €*info

Book

Other flights Frankfurt‑Johor Bahru
Reservation Malaysia AirlinesKuala Lumpur Fri 13/03/2015
(Sepang-KL Intl)
Kuantan Fri 27/03/2015
(Kuantan)
125 €*info

Book

Other flights Kuala Lumpur‑Kuantan
Reservation JetStar AirwaysSingapore Wed 18/03/2015
(Intle Changi)
Kuala Lumpur Thu 02/04/2015
(Sepang-KL Intl)
20 €*info

Book

Other flights Singapore‑Kuala Lumpur
Reservation Garuda IndonesiaBordeaux Fri 27/03/2015
(Bordeaux-Mérignac)
Tanjung Pandan Sun 12/04/2015
(Tanjungpandan - Buluh Tumbang)
1109 €*info

Book

Other flights Bordeaux‑Tanjung Pandan
Reservation JetStar AirwaysSingapore Tue 25/11/2014
(Intle Changi)
Penang Fri 28/11/2014
(Penang - Bayan Lepas)
32 €*info

Book

Other flights Singapore‑Penang
Reservation Air Asia Kuala Lumpur Tue 21/10/2014
(Sepang-KL Intl)
Medan Sat 01/11/2014
(Knokke-Het Zoute)
22 €*info

Book

Other flights Kuala Lumpur‑Medan
Reservation Air Asia Kuala Lumpur Tue 16/12/2014
(Sepang-KL Intl)
Alor Setar Wed 24/12/2014
(Sultan Abdul Halim)
43 €*info

Book

Other flights Kuala Lumpur‑Alor Setar

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Bandar Lampung ‑ Batam

Looking for a cheap Bandar Lampung - Batam flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Bandar Lampung - Batam flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €117,500,000. Paris Trade and companies register no. 491 249 553. Intra-community VAT number FR26 491 249 553. APS member, registration no. IM075100338, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.