OKWe use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and show you content related to your preferences. By using our website, you are accepting our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more.

Welcome to Govolo

Contact us

Need some help?


Adjust text size: A- | A | A+


Air ticket Bandar Lampung ‑ Batam


Moteur de recherche vols

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fermer Information - Your browser needs your permission to compare our offers with offers from our partners. You will need to authorise pop-ups on this website and check all other software or toolbars which could prevent other windows from opening.

Book a flight Bandar Lampung ‑ Batam*

AirlineDeparture Our selectionPrice per adult
Reservation Tiger AirwaysKuala Lumpur Thu 04/06/2015
(Sepang-KL Intl)
Singapore Mon 08/06/2015
(Intle Changi)
43 €*info

Book

Other flights Kuala Lumpur‑Singapore
Reservation Qatar AirwaysMunich Sat 23/05/2015
(Munich Intl)
Johor Bahru Sun 31/05/2015
(Johore Bharu - Senai)
808 €*info

Book

Other flights Munich‑Johor Bahru
Reservation Tiger AirwaysSingapore Wed 05/08/2015
(Intle Changi)
Kuala Lumpur Wed 19/08/2015
(Sepang-KL Intl)
39 €*info

Book

Other flights Singapore‑Kuala Lumpur
Reservation KLMParis Mon 10/08/2015
(Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle)
Palembang Fri 21/08/2015
(Palembang - Talangbetutu)
1153 €*info

Book

Other flights Paris‑Palembang
Reservation Air Asia Kuala Lumpur Sat 09/05/2015 D-13
(Sepang-KL Intl)
Kuala Terengganu Fri 15/05/2015
(Sultan Mahmud)
43 €*info

Book

Other flights Kuala Lumpur‑Kuala Terengganu
Reservation Air Asia Kuala Lumpur Thu 13/08/2015
(Sepang-KL Intl)
Kota Bharu Sun 16/08/2015
(Kota Bharu)
37 €*info

Book

Other flights Kuala Lumpur‑Kota Bharu
Reservation Indonesia AirAsiaJakarta Thu 30/04/2015 D-4
(Jakarta - Soekarno-Hatta)
Penang Thu 14/05/2015
(Penang - Bayan Lepas)
122 €*info

Book

Other flights Jakarta‑Penang
Reservation Air Asia Kuala Lumpur Fri 22/05/2015
(Sepang-KL Intl)
Medan Sat 30/05/2015
(Knokke-Het Zoute)
65 €*info

Book

Other flights Kuala Lumpur‑Medan

* Lowest rates, subject to availability. View detail by product

Bandar Lampung ‑ Batam

Looking for a cheap Bandar Lampung - Batam flight? You've come to the right place. At Govolo, we select all the best offers on cheap Bandar Lampung - Batam flights, just for you.

GOVOLO SELECTION

Our Govolo brand offers are sold by Go Voyages - registered trademark - A simplified limited company with capital of €254 588 197. Paris Trade and companies register no. 522 727 700. Intra-community VAT number FR20522727700. APS member, registration no.  IM 075150001, IATA no. 202 29 252. Hiscox Professional Liability Insurance €5,000,000.